Return to The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Raven
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin Muzzle break October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Galatz from Hector, MN United States  
Outstanding results at the range, felt recoil and muzzle  rise were dramatically reduced, first time I could keep eye on target through scope with every shot, and no sore shoulder as I put 60 rds. down range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Newman from Owensboro, KY United States  
Does what it says & easy on or off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Honest Review of the 91/30 Muzzle Brake August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Justin S.  
If I had to describe this muzzle brake in one word, it would be "Excellent!"

At a sale price of $25, what do you have to lose on this investment?  The shipping was fair and the package arrived safely. Installing this muzzle brake is as easy as loading the Mosin Nagant, seriously.  And most importantly, the reduction of recoil is SIGNIFICANT. I even noticed my grouping considerably increased due to a reduction of recoil.  

Overall, if you are considering to purchase a Howling Raven muzzle brake, I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not even sure August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jackson Dillard from San Antonio , TX United States  
I ordeded this 2 weeks ago today with the "2 day shipping" and still have yet to recieve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant 91/30 Muzzle Brake !! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paducah, KY United States  
FINALLY received my muzzle brake and got a chance to use it this weekend.  This brake works exactly as advertised ! Turned my Mosin from a beast to a gentle giant.  Didn't like that I paid for the 2-3 day shipping and it didn't even leave Alvin for a week after I ordered it, then USPS piddled around to get it delivered for almost another week.  Ordered on the 10th, pre-ship notice on 15th, USPS finally got it the 18th and I received on the 23rd.  BUT.....man does this thing work GREAT!!  Hope you guys are staying safe with all the rain from Harvey.. Prayers !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flash supressor August 24, 2017
Reviewer: James Maunder from Golden Valley, MN United States  
I installed one on a Mosin Nagant 91/30. A perfect fit. I cannot wait to try it out at the range. Great product for a great price. What about the other Mosin Nagant like M44 and M38? Keep developing your product line. Nice job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking... August 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Thornhill from Creve Coeur, IL United States  
Good looking, sturdily made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits great August 23, 2017
Reviewer: james yaeger from north olmsted, OH United States  
nice quality great price, well done gents

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle Brake August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Gardner from Bellevue, OH United States  
This Brake is incredible it reduced the recoil very well and it steadies the gun significantly the barrel hardly moves when shot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Mosin Brake Made August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Allen Cook from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
This is my second purchase of this item.  It does work as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items