Return to The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Raven *Free Shipping!*
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what they said May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
I recently purchased the Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake and could not be more pleased with its performance. Not only does it keep my barrel from elevating while firing, but because it allows for a more controlled recoil, the kick is reduced and my groupings are much more accurate. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a 91/30. Thank you Howling Raven for this outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin muzzle brake May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rickety Jim from New Mexico  
Great, well made product! Came fast too! Sadly, it didn't fit my mosin but that was an error on my part and not Howling Raven's. Turns out I have a type 53 front sight which is significantly larger than both the m44 and 91/30.  Make sure you know what front sight you have! I'm currently thinking of getting the ak47 muzzle brake that Howling Raven offers after seeing the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No muzzle rise! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: WILBERT NICHOLS from DOWNERS GROVE, IL United States  
Great muzzle brake. Eliminated muzzle rise, and I was able to get more shots on target. Love it! Thanks! Now if we can only find something to eliminate the recoil, we'll be in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle Break for Mosin Nagant May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Williams from Ft Walton Beach, FL United States  
Wow!  Speed of light delivery!!!  Thanks much for the product and prompt shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best brake money can buy May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dillon Bella from Prince Frederick, MD United States  
I was able to take my Mosin Nagant out today with this new brake on it.  It performed beyond my expectations.  The recoil was greatly reduced and was able to make quick follow-up shots.  This muzzle brake is a must own for any one with a 91/30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absoulty amazing April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff T. from Indiana United States  
After installing this in about 2 seconds took to the range and instantly felt a reduction in recoil and muzzle rise. Absoultly love the muzzle break and will use this every time I shoot, if your in the market to enjoy shooting your 91/30 more and not be feeling it for days after this is the route to go. Will be getting another in the future for my other 91/30 rifles. Shot over 100 rounds and feel like I could shoot another hundred easily. Shooting 100 yards Definently felt like I was able to stay on target easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling R April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Boshard from Salt Lake City, UT United States  



I'm very impressed with this muzzle break! It greatly decreased the muzzle rise and reduced the recoil of my Mosin Nagant. I was able to maintain a five inch grouping at 250 yards. Which is awesome for me!
So thanks Howling Raven for producing a quality muzzle break! My shoulder really appreciates it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Joe Wilson from West Point, UT United States  
Very good quality brake, performs well.  i wish the set screws were black but nothing a little paint wont fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Tampico, IL United States  
I've only put 20 rounds through it so far.  Recoil is reduced. It looks good, but does add weight, and makes the rifle even more front heavy. Easy to install and fit well.  Heads of brass set screws appear to strip easily. That being said, I don't think I will shoot my 91/30 again, without the brake installed. I would like one for my Chinese type 53. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle brake April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Bender from Davie, FL United States  
Fit like a glove! Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items