Return to The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Raven
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
91/30 muzzle break August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Culbertson from Fredericktown, MO United States  
The product was great and well made. My only problem is I chose 3 day shipping and it shipped 5 days after I ordered it and didn't get delivered till 4 days after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosing Muzzle Break August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valencia, CA United States  
Good craftsmanship and quality. Have not put it on or tested if yet, but I'm sure it will do what it is intended to do; and will also improve the look of the rifle significantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Rav August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Miner from Bonaire, GA, United States  
Received just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin Muzzle brake August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel from Marysville, CA United States  
Really does cut perceived recoil down by 50% and doesn't blast my shooting partners to the sides with a percussion wave. The device hasn't affected my accuracy per se other than by allowing me to stay on target which is what it says it does. Came in standard plastic packaging with machine oil, nothing good or bad to say there. Overall I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanship, price and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9130 Muzzle brake August 9, 2017
Reviewer: paul pietrowski from trenton, NJ United States  
excellent product, well constructed , definitely worth the price. would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle brake fit great August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Greeley from Boise, ID United States  
The muzzle brake I got for my Mosin fit very well. Haven't had a chance to try it out yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Austen Knight from Danville, VA United States  
The Howling Raven provides great a quality product and service for all their customers needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jasper from Lexington, SC United States  
Looks good and fits well on my rifle! Can't wait to test it out! The only complaint I have is not about the product, but about how long it took to ship, regardless though I am very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle Brake July 31, 2017
Reviewer: George Young from USA  
Second one---both are fine  quality, install easily and preform as intended.  Will continue to be a customer of Howling Raven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin 91/30 muzzle brake is Great July 24, 2017
Reviewer: James Bodmer from Wilmington, NC United States  
While shooting either the old corrosive ammo or my handloads, the Mosin recoil with its metal butt plate will become more and more distracting and uncomfortable affecting accuracy. NO MORE!  The Howlingraven brake reduced recoil to that of a much smaller caliber, just a small "push". It is a good looking, well made piece and did not add noticeable weight to the rifle. I could have shot the Mosin longer but unfortunately ran out of ammo. It is that much fun to shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items