Return to The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Raven
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absoulty amazing April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff T. from Indiana United States  
After installing this in about 2 seconds took to the range and instantly felt a reduction in recoil and muzzle rise. Absoultly love the muzzle break and will use this every time I shoot, if your in the market to enjoy shooting your 91/30 more and not be feeling it for days after this is the route to go. Will be getting another in the future for my other 91/30 rifles. Shot over 100 rounds and feel like I could shoot another hundred easily. Shooting 100 yards Definently felt like I was able to stay on target easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling R April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Boshard from Salt Lake City, UT United States  



I'm very impressed with this muzzle break! It greatly decreased the muzzle rise and reduced the recoil of my Mosin Nagant. I was able to maintain a five inch grouping at 250 yards. Which is awesome for me!
So thanks Howling Raven for producing a quality muzzle break! My shoulder really appreciates it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Joe Wilson from West Point, UT United States  
Very good quality brake, performs well.  i wish the set screws were black but nothing a little paint wont fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Tampico, IL United States  
I've only put 20 rounds through it so far.  Recoil is reduced. It looks good, but does add weight, and makes the rifle even more front heavy. Easy to install and fit well.  Heads of brass set screws appear to strip easily. That being said, I don't think I will shoot my 91/30 again, without the brake installed. I would like one for my Chinese type 53. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle brake April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Bender from Davie, FL United States  
Fit like a glove! Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin 91/30 muzzle brake April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cascadia Machine Works LLC from Medford, OR United States  
This is a nicely machined piece of equipment for my Mosin's, have not shot them yet but so far with awesome looks and ease of attachment and great fit, I am already impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty awesome April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Walton from Georgetown, KY United States  
Looks great on my rifle and I was extremely happy with the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Love from Menifee, CA United States  
I like how I was kept "in the loop" on the status of my backordered part. Thank you for that. Good customer service equals a successful business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle Brake April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Bunn from Naples, FL United States  
Great product. Installation was a breeze. Compliments my Mosin. Works as intended. Speedy delivery. Great company to deal with. Will definitely order from Howling Raven again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin nagant 91/30 muzzle brake April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Rister from Ironton, OH United States  
Very happy with the product.  Excellent service. Was contacted 3 times during process. Very happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items