Return to The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake by Howling Raven
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean Fit February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Botterbrodt from Forestville, MD United States  
Ordered my muzzle brake thinking it'll be a nice addition to my Mosin.  I haven't shot with the brake on my rifle yet but the fit and finish is excellent.  The item came well coated/lubed in shipping inside a plastic protecting sleeve to stave off any possible knicks or scratches.  Speaking of knicks and scratches, not one found on this product.  Great finished product with no defects and it slid on the barrel with that beautiful effortless snugness that tells you they put good thought into clearances when they built this brake.  I look forward to shooting my rifle soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9130 Muzzle Brake February 14, 2017
Reviewer: KEITH B MILLER from HORIZON CITY, TX United States  
Installed this Muzzle Brake on my long range Mosin- Huge difference! Less recoil most importantly to me I can see my bullet impact through scope whereas before had too much muzzle jump. Also it really looks badass....! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kicks less like a mule! February 13, 2017
Reviewer: John Evans from Burlington, NC United States  
Very high quality, fits perfectly, it tamed my 91/30! Works better than expected!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good quality February 12, 2017
Reviewer: ray reardean from st louis, MO United States  
heavier than I exspected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Fiorino from Rancho Murieta, CA United States  
Fast delivery and fits my rifle perfectly!!! Looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosin 9130 muzzle brake February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Dayton (aka Breeze ) from Plainville CT United States  
Hello all
Received my order today ,all I can say is outstanding. Being a retired machinist
Fit and finish unmatched I know being a Cnc operation takes nothing away from this product
My 9130 is my project rifle this makes it look so much better I can't wait to get out to the range
This is my second purchase from you folks and not my last I assure you
10 stars for all
Thanks so much Doug D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Borden from Greenfield, IN United States  
I ordered the muzzle brake for my Mosin Nagant 91/30. The brake arrived with in four days of being order, was securely packaged and oiled. I was honestly surprised by the ease of installation, simply slid and twisted into position and secured with set screws. The brake made a very noticeable reduction in muzzle rise when firing the weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product The Mosin Nagant 91/30 Muzzle Brake February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Martinez from New Baden, IL United States  
I order it and it didnt take long I got it and it really fit for my Mosin nagant. I highly referred  this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jon E. from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Excellent fit, finish, and look. Definite reduction in recoil. doesn't seem to reduce accuracy or muzzle speed. If you own a 91/30, you need this piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muzzle brake 91/30 January 17, 2017
Reviewer: William Isaacs from murrieta, CA United States  
Great quality and works great I really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items